Catalog Search

Library Hours

Day of the Week Business Hours
Monday to Thursday 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday and Saturday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Holidays & LIBRARY CLOSURES

2020 Library Will Be Closed On These Days
New Year's Day 2020 Tuesday, December 31, 2019            
Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20
Presidents' Day  Monday, February 17
Easter Sunday, April 12
Memorial Day Monday, May 25 
Independence Day Friday, July 3
Saturday, July 4
Labor Day  Monday, September 7 
Veterans Day  Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26
Friday, November 27
Christmas Thursday, December 24
Friday, December 25

Note: The Library will open from 10:00am - 6:00pm on Monday, December 28th; Tuesday, December 29th; and Wednesday, December 30th.
New Year's Day 2021 Thursday, December 31
Friday, January 1, 2021
Feedback