Catalog Search

Library Hours

Day of the Week

Business Hours

Monday to Thursday 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday and Saturday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

 

Holidays & LIBRARY CLOSURES

               

2019

             

LIBRARY WILL BE CLOSED ON THESE DAYS

New Year's Day 2019

Monday, December 31, 2018
Tuesday, January 1            

Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 21
Presidents' Day Monday, February 18
Easter Sunday, April 21
Library Staff Development Day  Friday, May 3
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Veterans Day - November 11 Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving - November 28 Thursday, November 28
Friday, November 29
Christmas - December 25

Tuesday, December 24
Wednesday, December 25

Note: The Library will be open 10:00 am - 6:00 pm on Thursday, December 26th and Monday, December 30th.

New Year's Day 2020 Tuesday, December 31
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Feedback