Council Goal-Setting Subcommittee

City Hall at SunsetThe City of Mountain View Council Goal-Setting Subcommittee was established to refine council goals and objectives into concise goals. The Subcommittee consists of three City Council members.


The Council Goal-Setting Subcommittee meets on an as needed basis. The next meeting is Tuesday, December 16, 2016, at 3:00 p.m. in the Bay View Conference Room at City Hall (500 Castro St.) 

View the Goal-Setting Subcommittee Agenda Packet.

View archived meeting agendas and minutes.

Members and Roster
The Committee consists of:

  • Mayor Lenny Siegel (Chair)
  • Vice Mayor Lisa Matichak
  • Councilmember Ken Rosenberg

View the City Council, Board, Commission, and Committee Members Roster for additional information.

Additional Information
The City Manager's Office supports the Council Goal-Setting Subcommittee. For additional information on the Council Goal-Setting Subcommittee, please contact the City Manager's Office at (650) 903-6301 or email